An Ol’ Broad’s Ramblings

February 8, 2007

Changes

Filed under: Congress, Conservatism, Stuff — olbroad @ 9:49

This month, this is my U.S. Congressman:

tompetri.jpg

U.S. Rep. Tom Petri

Starting next month, this will be my Rep:

160px-marsha_blackburn.jpg

Rep. Marsha Blackburn

Now, don’t get me wrong, Tom Petri is a nice guy, but I remember hearing this lady speak at the NFRW convention in 2005, and was so unbelievably impressed, I was wishing I had someone like her representing me. Well, now it turns out, I will! Yeah me! 🙂

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

