An Ol’ Broad’s Ramblings

April 27, 2007

Good News, Bad News

Filed under: Stuff — olbroad @ 8:32

The good news….they are coming to install the Wild Blue today.  The bad news…..it won’t be till later today.  sigh….  I was all set for them to show up between 8 and noon.  I just got a call letting me know that they were going to install for someone who is close to their office location, so my installment has been set back.  Now, I understand the reasoning, but I got up early just so I’d be washed, dressed and brushed when they got here.

I also had other stuff to do this afternoon, like spend an obscene amount of Mr. Ol’ Broad’s money on new furniture and pick up his cell phone.  Now, I guess I’ll just have to do the furniture purchase over the phone.  🙂

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

